• NEW!! 2019-2020 PTA Executive Board Elections


    The Nominating Committee submitted the following individuals for open positions for the 2019-2020 school year at the April PTA General Membership Meeting.

    • President (2-year Term): Jim Daly
    • Vice President 1 (2-year Term): OPEN
    • Vice President 2 (1-year Term): Paula Larsen
    • Corresponding Secretary Website (2-year Term): Andrea Maneval
    • Corresponding Secretary SchoolDude/Newsletters (2-year Term): Dalia Eldalai


    At the May PTA General Membership meeting, on Tuesday, May 14th, membership will vote on the nominations.