• BLACK STUDENT UNION MENTORING PROGRAM

    Members of the Owen J. Roberts High School Black Student Union (BSU) will join students at East Vincent Elementary School at least twice per month for an after-school mentoring program. The program will include skill building, team activities, sports, board games, and arts and crafts activities all planned by the high school mentors. The purpose of the mentoring program is to foster positive relationships among our Owen J. Roberts School District students and to provide a safe space for them to do so.

    BSU

    Want to learn more about the OJRHS BSU? CLICK HERE

     

    Start Date: Monday, January 27, 2020

    Time: 3:15-4:15

    Grades: 5-6

    Transportation will be provided.

     

    The program will run on the following Mondays:

    Monday, January 27                Monday, April 6

    Monday, February 10              Monday, April 20

    Monday, February 24              Monday, May 4

    Monday, March 9                    Monday, May 18

    Monday, March 23                  Monday, June 1

     

     

    *This will take the place of REACH.