• First Name Last Name Title Grade/Subject Building Email
    Karil Abrahamsen Teacher Science High School KAbrahamsen@ojrsd.net
    Adrienne Andres Teacher Spanish High School aandres@ojrsd.net
    Arthur Andrey Teacher Health/PE/Driver's Ed High School AAndrey@ojrsd.net
    Craig Armstrong ROTC High School CArmstrong@ojrsd.net
    Jennifer Arnst Teacher Guidance High School JArnst@ojrsd.net
    Ryan Ayres Teacher Health/PE High School rayres@ojrsd.net
    Lisa Bailey Nurse High School High School LBailey@ojrsd.net
    Sheri Ballezzi ISS-paraprofessional High School SBallezzi@ojrsd.net
    Thomas Barr Teacher Math High School TBarr@ojrsd.net
    Cynthia Batten General Food Service Worker High School
    Austin Benner Teacher Math/Science High School abenner@ojrsd.net
    Amber Benson-Chubb Teacher Language Arts High School ABenson@ojrsd.net
    Patricia Bieleski Paraprofessional High School PBieleski@ojrsd.net
    Keisha Bingham General Kitchen Worker High School KBingham@ojrsd.net
    Stephanie Binns Teacher Special Education High School SBinns@ojrsd.net
    Catherine Booth Teacher Physics High School CBooth@ojrsd.net
    Maria Braca Paraprofessional High School MBraca@ojrsd.net
    Hayley Brady Paraprofessional High School Hayleybrady@ojrsd.net
    Alicia Braksator Teacher Special Education High School ABraksator@ojrsd.net
    Leah Braun Teacher Math High School LBraun@ojrsd.net
    Ryan Brewer Teacher Health/PE High School rbrewer@ojrsd.net
    Jessica Brilla Teacher Math High School JBrilla@ojrsd.net
    Andrea Brown Paraprofessional High School abrown@ojrsd.net
    Lynda Brown Paraprofessional High School LBrown@ojrsd.net
    Pamela Brown Clerk Typist High School PBrown@ojrsd.net