• First Name Last Name Title Grade/Subject Building Email
    Karil Abrahamsen Teacher Science High School KAbrahamsen@ojrsd.com
    Adrienne Andres Teacher Spanish High School aandres@ojrsd.com
    Arthur Andrey Teacher Health/PE/Driver's Ed High School AAndrey@ojrsd.com
    Craig Armstrong ROTC High School CArmstrong@ojrsd.com
    Jennifer Arnst Teacher Guidance High School JArnst@ojrsd.com
    Ryan Ayres Teacher Health/PE High School rayres@ojrsd.com
    Lisa Bailey Teacher Nurse High School LBailey@ojrsd.com
    Thomas Barr Teacher Math High School TBarr@ojrsd.com
    Diana Bates Teacher Math High School DBates@ojrsd.com
    Austin Benner Teacher Math/Science High School abenner@ojrsd.com
    Amber Benson-Chubb Teacher Language Arts High School ABenson@ojrsd.com
    Patricia Bieleski Paraprofessional High School PBieleski@ojrsd.com
    Keisha Bingham General Kitchen Worker High School KBingham@ojrsd.com
    Stephanie Binns Teacher Special Education High School SBinns@ojrsd.com
    Megan Bonner Teacher Art High School MBonner@ojrsd.com
    Catherine Booth Teacher Physics High School CBooth@ojrsd.com
    Maria Braca Paraprofessional High School MBraca@ojrsd.com
    Daniel Brady Teacher Social Studies High School DaBrady@ojrsd.com
    Hayley Brady Paraprofessional High School HBrady@ojrsd.com
    Alicia Braksator Teacher Special Education High School ABraksator@ojrsd.com
    Leah Braun Teacher Math High School LBraun@ojrsd.com
    Ryan Brewer Teacher Health/PE High School rbrewer@ojrsd.com
    Jessica Brilla Teacher Math High School JBrilla@ojrsd.com
    Andrea Brown Paraprofessional High School abrown@ojrsd.com
    Pamela Brown Clerk Typist High School PBrown@ojrsd.com