Return to Headlines

Community Outreach for OJR Families

OJRSD Community Outreach 

 

In order to continue to support nutrition for those who may be in need during these difficult times, we will be providing a donation site at Positively Pasta, located at 351 W Schuylkill Road in Pottstown, right next to the Coventry Mall.  Please consider donating non-perishable goods between the hours of 9:00 am – 2:00 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, beginning on Sunday, March 15, 2020.  A preferred donation list is attached, but we will gladly accept other nonperishable items.

 

Monetary donations can be made using this secure link to School Pay.

 

 

Thank you for your continued support of our school community.

 

Note:  If your family is in need of assistance, please email your child's School Counselor.

 

                       OJRSD School Counselors

East Coventry

Mrs. Morgan

jmorgan@ojrsd.net

East Vincent

Mrs. Quinn

cquinn@ojrsd.net

French Creek

Mrs. Baylor

gbaylor@ojrsd.net 

North Coventry

Mrs. Grashof

sgrashof@ojrsd.net

West Vincent 

Mrs. Weber

sarahweber@ojrsd.net

OJR Middle School

 

 

7th Grade

Mrs. Gatto

cgatto@ojrsd.net

8th Grade

Mrs. Handforth

lhandforth@ojrsd.net

OJR High School

 

 

Student Last Names: A - CO

Mrs.  Nuding

mnuding@ojrsd.net

Student Last Names: CP - GL

Mrs. Williams

bwilliams@ojrsd.net

Student Last Names: GM - LA

Mrs. Karas

kkaras@ojrsd.net

Student Last Names: LB - NZ + TCHS

Ms. Arnst

jarnst@ojrsd.net

Student Last Names: O - SH

Mr. Pagano

mpagano@ojrsd.net

Student Last Names: SI - Z

Mr. Gilbert

ggilbert@ojrsd.net