• If you have any questions, suggestions or anything that you'd like to share with the PTO Board of Directors please reach out to us. 

    For general inquiries:

    PTO President: Kacie Hsia (pronounced "Shaw"). Kacie is responsible for overseeing the PTO organization.

    PTO Vice President I: Tammy Hartman. Tammy supports the President, collects donations, reviews fundraising.

    PTO Vice President II : Amy Lignelli.  Amy is tasked with gathering volunteers for all events.

    Treasurer: Deb Suessmuth.  Deb maintains all financial documents.

    Corresponding Secretary: Marisa Stoltzfus. Marisa reads/responds to all correspondence we receive.

    Recording Secretary: Meghan Lupotsky. Meghan is responsible for recording all PTO meeting minutes.

    Kellie Bean- Head Teacher Exec. Board Member