Owen J. Roberts Middle School

Inspiring Excellence. Inspired Students.

OJRMS Announcements

      Contact/Office Hours

      • Main Number           610-469-5102
        Attendance Line      610-469-5688
        Fax Line                    610-469-0402
               Office Hours            7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
              Half day for students: 7:30 AM-10:50 AM 

        Mr. Corbin Stoltzfus
        Principal
        cstoltzfus@ojrsd.net 

        Mrs. Deb Suessmuth
        Dean of Students
        dsuessmuth@ojrsd.net

        Mrs. Sue White
        Administrative Assistant
        swhite@ojrsd.net

        Mrs. Melissa Lane
        Administrative Assistant
        mlane@ojrsd.net

        Ms. Jennifer Brinson
        Asst. Principal
        jbrinson@ojrsd.net 

        Mrs. Beth Gaboriault
        Administrative Assistant
        egaboriault@ojrsd.net

        Mrs. Amy Dougherty
        Administrative Assistant
        adougherty@ojrsd.net

         

         

         

         

      Upcoming Events

      View Calendar
      CLOSE
      CLOSE