• First Name Last Name Title Grade/Subject Building Email
    Robin Allen Teacher Special Education North Coventry RAllen@ojrsd.net
    Lisa Bealer Teacher Grade 1 North Coventry LBealer@ojrsd.net
    Kellie Bean Teacher Instructional Support North Coventry KBean@ojrsd.net
    Kelly Beaver Teacher Grade 4 North Coventry KBeaver@ojrsd.net
    Brannon Billstone Teacher Grade 3 North Coventry bbillstone@ojrsd.net
    Kimberly Bolyn Teacher North Coventry KBolyn@ojrsd.net
    Julie Bradford Paraprofessional North Coventry JBrradford@ojrsd.net
    Susan Buettler Teacher North Coventry SBuettler@ojrsd.net
    Elizabeth Carr Teacher North Coventry ECarr@ojrsd.net
    Kate Cimo Teacher Grade 6 North Coventry kcimo@ojrsd.net
    Katherine Clark Teacher North Coventry KaClark@ojrsd.net
    Kristin Colfer Teacher Grade 6 North Coventry KColfer@ojrsd.net
    Oriana Demetris Teacher Grade 4 North Coventry odemetris@ojrsd.net
    Joyce DeVol Math Specialist North Coventry JDeVol@ojrsd.net
    Marcella Dunn Teacher Grade 1 North Coventry Mdunn@ojrsd.net
    Christine Ficca Attendance Clerk North Coventry CFicca@ojrsd.net
    Shelli Flick Teacher Grade 3 North Coventry SFlick@ojrsd.net
    Brett Galambos Teacher Reading Specialist North Coventry BGalambos@ojrsd.net
    Suzanne Grashof Teacher Guidance North Coventry sgrashof@ojrsd.net
    Clifford Hall Teacher Music North Coventry, East Vincent CHall@ojrsd.net
    Holly Ham Paraprofessional North Coventry HHam@ojrsd.net
    Jennifer Heckler Teacher North Coventry JHeckler@ojrsd.net
    Ann Helms Paraprofessional North Coventry AHelms@ojrsd.net
    Patricia Janda Teacher Grade 5 North Coventry PJanda@ojrsd.net
    Amy Laczkowski Teacher Special Education North Coventry ALaczkowski@ojrsd.net