• First Name Last Name Title Grade/Subject Building Email
    Robin Allen Teacher Special Education North Coventry RAllen@ojrsd.net
    Jaimie Bari Paraprofessional North Coventry JBari@ojrsd.net
    Lisa Bealer Teacher Grade 2 North Coventry LBealer@ojrsd.net
    Kellie Bean MTSS Coordinator Elementary North Coventry KBean@ojrsd.net
    Kelly Beaver ATP Teacher Elementary North Coventry KBeaver@ojrsd.net
    Kimberly Bolyn Teacher Grade 5 North Coventry KBolyn@ojrsd.net
    Julie Bradford Paraprofessional North Coventry JBradford@ojrsd.net
    Shannon Brown Teacher 1st Grade North Coventry shbrown@ojrsd.net
    Susan Buettler Teacher Reading Specialist North Coventry SBuettler@ojrsd.net
    Elizabeth Carr Teacher Kindergarten North Coventry ECarr@ojrsd.net
    Jessie Cates Special Education Teacher Elementary North Coventry jcates@ojrsd.net
    Kate Cimo Teacher Grade 6 North Coventry kcimo@ojrsd.net
    Kristin Colfer Teacher TOSA-Math North Coventry KColfer@ojrsd.net
    Karen Cronin Paraprofessional Elementary North Coventry kcronin@ojrsd.net
    Samantha Curran Teacher Special Education North Coventry scurran@ojrsd.net
    Oriana Demetris Teacher Grade 2 North Coventry odemetris@ojrsd.net
    Aprille Doherty Administrative Assistant Elementary North Coventry adoherty@ojrsd.net
    Shaina Dolph Teacher Grade 4 North Coventry Sdolph@ojrsd.net
    Lisa Duffy Teacher Art North Coventry lduffy@ojrsd.net
    Christine Ficca Attendance Secretary North Coventry CFicca@ojrsd.net
    Shelli Flick Teacher Grade 5 North Coventry SFlick@ojrsd.net
    Heather Gillan-Esposito Principal Elementary North Coventry hesposito@ojrsd.net
    Shane Haas Custodian Elementary North Coventry shaas@ojrsd.net
    Clifford Hall Teacher Music North Coventry, East Vincent CHall@ojrsd.net
    Jennifer Heckler Teacher Grade 2 North Coventry JHeckler@ojrsd.net