• First Name Last Name Title Grade/Subject Building Email
    Joanna Abramson Teacher Grade 3 North Coventry jabramson@ojrsd.com
    Robin Allen Teacher Special Education North Coventry RAllen@ojrsd.com
    Cynthia Batten General Kitchen Worker North Coventry cbatten@ojrsd.com
    Lisa Bealer Teacher Grade 1 North Coventry LBealer@ojrsd.com
    Kellie Bean Teacher Instructional Support North Coventry KBean@ojrsd.com
    Kelly Beaver Teacher Grade 4 North Coventry KBeaver@ojrsd.com
    Katherine Bell Teacher Grade 5 North Coventry KBell@ojrsd.com
    Elizabeth Bevan Teacher Kindergarten North Coventry elbevan@ojrsd.com
    Brannon Billstone Teacher Grade 3 North Coventry bbillstone@ojrsd.com
    Julie Bradford Paraprofessional North Coventry JBrradford@ojrsd.com
    Susan Buettler Teacher Grade 1 North Coventry SBuettler@ojrsd.com
    Jessica Campbell General Kitchen Worker North Coventry jcampbell@ojrsd.com
    Kate Cimo Teacher Grade 6 North Coventry kcimo@ojrsd.com
    Kristin Colfer Teacher Grade 6 North Coventry KColfer@ojrsd.com
    Jacob Deets Custodian North Coventry jdeets@ojrsd.com
    Darin Delibertis Floor Specialist North Coventry ddelibertis@ojrsd.com
    Oriana Demetris LTS Grade 4 North Coventry odemetris@ojrsd.com
    Alyssa DeMitis Teacher Grade 6 North Coventry ADeMitis@ojrsd.com
    Joyce DeVol Teacher LAMS North Coventry JDeVol@ojrsd.com
    Marcella Dunn Teacher Grade 1 North Coventry Mdunn@ojrsd.com
    Christine Ficca Attendance Clerk North Coventry CFicca@ojrsd.com
    Michele Fish General Kitchen Worker North Coventry MFish@ojrsd.com
    Shelli Flick Teacher Grade 3 North Coventry SFlick@ojrsd.com
    Brett Galambos Teacher Reading Specialist North Coventry BGalambos@ojrsd.com
    Suzanne Grashof Teacher Guidance North Coventry sgrashof@ojrsd.com