Name Title Phone Email
Jaclin Krumrine Chief Financial Officer 610-469-5113 Jkrumrine@ojrsd.net
Kathy Troutman Administrative Specialist - Business Services 610-469-5114 Ktroutman@ojrsd.net
Elizabeth Polinski Director of Finance 610-469-5550 Bpolinski@ojrsd.net
Susan Chambers Senior Staff Accountant 610-469-5897 schambers@ojrsd.net
Kelly Kenny Staff Accountant 610-469-5120 kkenny@ojrsd.net
Danielle Moyer Administrative Specialist - Business Office 610-469-5123 dmoyer@ojrsd.net
Keli Wagner Administrative Specialist - Payroll 610-469-5119 kwagner@ojrsd.net
Erin Bosch Administrative Specialist - Accounting Assistant 610-469-5122 ebosch@ojrsd.net
Cathy Zadroga Administrative Specialist - Accounts Payable/Purchasing 610-469-5121 czadroga@ojrsd.net