Name Title Phone Email
Jaclin Krumrine Chief Financial Officer 610-469-5113 Jkrumrine@ojrsd.net
Kathy Troutman Administrative Specialist 610-469-5114 Ktroutman@ojrsd.net
Elizabeth Polinski Director of Finance 610-469-5550 Bpolinski@ojrsd.net
Kelly Kenny Staff Accountant 610-469-5120 Kkenny@ojrsd.net
Cathy Zadroga Administrative Specialist (Accounts Payable/Purchasing) 610-469-5121 Czadroga@ojrsd.net
Keli Wagner Administrative Specialist (Payroll) 610-469-5119 Kwagner@ojrsd.net
Danielle Moyer Administrative Specialist 610-469-5123 Dmoyer@ojrsd.net
Susan Chambers Senior Staff Accountant 610-469-5897 schambers@ojrsd.net
Erin Bosch Administrative Specialist - Accounting Assistant 610-469-5122 ebosch@ojrsd.net