Name Title Email Phone
Paul Sanfrancesco Director psanfran@ojrsd.net 610-469-5133
Frank Ciccitto Assistant Director fciccitto@ojrsd.net 610-469-5553
Veronica Cousens Administrative Specialist/ Technology Support vcousens@ojrsd.net 610-469-5133
Kathy Reynolds Database Coordinator kreynolds@ojrsd.net 610-469-1457
Greg DeShong Network Administrator gdeshong@ojrsd.net 610-469-5190
Frank Kretovich System Analyst/ Elementary Support fkretovich@ojrsd.net
John Williams System Analyst/ High School Support jwilliams@ojrsd.net 610-469-5383
Julian Porras-Marin Middle School Tech jporrasmarin@ojrsd.net
Sean King Elementary Tech sking@ojrsd.net
Megan Mower High School Student Chromebook Support mmower@ojrsd.net