• First Name Last Name Title Grade/Subject Building Email
    Diane Albright Paraprofessional Middle School DAlbright@ojrsd.net
    Sheila Amodei Assistant Principal Middle School SAmodei@ojrsd.net
    Jennifer Armstrong Teacher Business Middle School JArmstrong@ojrsd.net
    Lester Barr Custodian Middle School LBarr@ojrsd.net
    Jennifer Beaver Teacher Lit Links/Language Arts Middle School JBeaver@ojrsd.net
    Stacia Bickell Teacher Literacy Middle School SBickell@ojrsd.net
    Mark Bilodeau Teacher Math Middle School MBilodeau@ojrsd.net
    Mary-Rita Bonner Teacher ATP Middle School, High School MRBonner@ojrsd.net
    Kevin Bott Teacher Math Middle School kbott@ojrsd.net
    Dana Breeden Teacher IST-Coach-Literacy Middle School DBreeden@ojrsd.net
    Tina Brewer Custodian Middle School TBrewer@ojrsd.net
    Michael Brilla Teacher Social Studies Middle School MBrilla@ojrsd.net
    Rachel Brown Teacher Social Studies Middle School/High School RBrown@ojrsd.net
    Deborah Buckwalter Paraprofessional Middle School dbuckwalter@ojrsd.net
    Adrienne Burnheimer Teacher ELA Middle School ABurnheimer@ojrsd.net
    Courtney Campbell Teacher Language Arts Middle School CCampbell@ojrsd.net
    Matthew Charleston Teacher Math Middle School MCharleston@ojrsd.net
    Beth Chaville-Fuller Teacher Spanish/French Middle School BChaville-Fuller@ojrsd.net
    Anne Clay Paraprofessional Middle School AClay@ojrsd.net
    Brad Creswell Teacher Social Studies Middle School bcreswell@ojrsd.net
    William Curran Floor Specialist Middle School BCurran@ojrsd.net
    Dennis Daye Custodian Middle School DDaye@ojrsd.net
    Haley DeCarlo Teacher ELA Middle School HDeCarlo@ojrsd.net
    Katie Dede Teacher Literature Links Middle School KDede@ojrsd.net
    Scott Dede Teacher Health/PE Middle School SDede@ojrsd.net