• First Name Last Name Title Grade/Subject Building Email
    Diane Albright Paraprofessional Middle School DAlbright@ojrsd.net
    Jennifer Armstrong Teacher Business Middle School JArmstrong@ojrsd.net
    Doris Baer Paraprofessional Secondary Middle School/High School dbaer@ojrsd.net
    Dr. Geoffrey Ball Supervisor of Spec Ed K-8, MS & NC Middle School gball@ojrsd.net
    Lester Barr Custodian Middle School LBarr@ojrsd.net
    Colin Bauer Aquatic Director Middle School cbauer@ojrsd.net
    Stacia Bickell Teacher Literacy Middle School SBickell@ojrsd.net
    Mary-Rita Bonner Teacher ATP Middle School, High School MRBonner@ojrsd.net
    Kevin Bott Teacher Math Middle School kbott@ojrsd.net
    Melissa Boukalik Teacher Science Middle School MBoukalik@ojrsd.net
    Nicolette Boyd Teacher Social Studies Middle School Nboyd@ojrsd.net
    Dana Breeden Teacher IST-Coach-Literacy Middle School DBreeden@ojrsd.net
    Tina Brewer Custodian Middle School TBrewer@ojrsd.net
    Michael Brilla Teacher Social Studies Middle School MBrilla@ojrsd.net
    Jennifer Brinson Assistant Principal Secondary Middle School jbrinson@ojrsd.net
    Iris Bucci Teacher ELA Middle School ibucci@ojrsd.net
    Adrienne Burnheimer Teacher ELA Middle School ABurnheimer@ojrsd.net
    Courtney Campbell School Counselor Secondary Middle School CCampbell@ojrsd.net
    Jessica Casero ELA Teacher ELA Middle School jcasero@ojrsd.net
    Margaret Cavanagh Mental Health/Academic Coach Secondary Middle School mcavanagh@ojrsd.net
    Anna Chan Teacher Math Middle School achan@ojrsd.net
    Matthew Charleston Teacher Math Middle School MCharleston@ojrsd.net
    James Cicman Paraprofessional Secondary Middle School jcicman@ojrsd.net
    Anne Clay Paraprofessional Middle School AClay@ojrsd.net
    Kathleen Coleman Paraprofessional Secondary Middle School kcoleman@ojrsd.net