• Click For our Events and Fundraisers 


    Join the OJRMS PTA! 



    Receive special pricing at our events and stay in touch with what is happening in the Middle School.

    Click HERE to join today!



    Support comes in all shapes and sizes and we can't support our students with your help.

    If you prefer to send in a donation to support the PTA, click HERE.

  • New Board

  • Contact us




    All dates for the General Meetings are posted on our General Membership Information Tab.  Or click HERE.