• First Name Last Name Title Grade/Subject Building Email
    Sheila Amodei Assistant Principal Middle School SAmodei@ojrsd.com
    Jennifer Armstrong Teacher Business Middle School JArmstrong@ojrsd.com
    Lester Barr Custodian Middle School LBarr@ojrsd.com
    Jennifer Beaver Teacher Lit Links/Language Arts Middle School JBeaver@ojrsd.com
    Stacia Bickell Teacher Literacy Middle School SBickell@ojrsd.com
    Mark Bilodeau Teacher Math Middle School MBilodeau@ojrsd.com
    Kevin Bott Teacher Math Middle School kbott@ojrsd.com
    Dana Breeden Teacher IST-Coach-Literacy Middle School DBreeden@ojrsd.com
    Tina Brewer Custodian Middle School TBrewer@ojrsd.com
    Michael Brilla Teacher Social Studies Middle School MBrilla@ojrsd.com
    Lynda Brown Paraprofessional Middle School LBrown@ojrsd.com
    Rachel Brown Teacher Social Studies Middle School RBrown@ojrsd.com
    Deborah Buckwalter Paraprofessional Middle School dbuckwalter@ojrsd.com
    Adrienne Burnheimer Teacher ELA Middle School ABurnheimer@ojrsd.com
    Courtney Campbell Teacher Language Arts Middle School CCampbell@ojrsd.com
    Matthew Charleston Teacher Math Middle School MCharleston@ojrsd.com
    Beth Chaville-Fuller Teacher Spanish/French Middle School BChaville-Fuller@ojrsd.com
    Kelli Chermak Paraprofessional Middle School KChermak@ojrsd.com
    Anne Clay Paraprofessional Middle School AClay@ojrsd.com
    Karen Cook Mental Health Counselor 7th - 8th Middle School Kcook@ojrsd.com
    Brad Creswell Teacher Social Studies Middle School bcreswell@ojrsd.com
    William Curran Floor Specialist Middle School BCurran@ojrsd.com
    Haley DeCarlo Teacher ELA Middle School HDeCarlo@ojrsd.com
    Katie Dede Teacher Literature Links Middle School KDede@ojrsd.com
    Scott Dede Teacher Health/PE Middle School SDede@ojrsd.com