Special Education

Questions & Data

Resources

  • Contacts:    

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Phone

    Role

    Cristin Burke

    Supervisor of Special Education K-6

    cburke@ojrsd.com

    610-469-5620

    Supervisor

    Geoffrey Ball

    Supervisor of Special Education North Coventry & Middle School

    gball@ojrsd.com

    610-469-5391

    Supervisor

    Joe Milnes

    Supervisor of Special Education 9-12

    jmilnes@ojrsd.com

    610-469-5687

    Supervisor

    Karen Finkbiner

    Administrative Specialist

    kfinkbiner@ojrsd.com

    610-469-5167

    Psychological           Svcs.

    Linda Swavely

    Secretary

    lswavely@ojrsd.com

    610-469-5165

    Special Education Secretary

    Lynn Keisel

    Secondary IEP Facilitator

    lkeisel@ojrsd.com

    610-469-5863

    IEP Facilitator

    Dana Emery

    Elementary IEP Facilitator

    demery@ojrsd.com

    610-469-5226

    IEP Facilitator